Rimming

November 22, 2006

I know that some people think that rimming is gross but, I love it. I am proud to say that I love it. Obviously there are basics here, the main basics being cleanliness but there is nothing like it. Strangely enough my rimming desires are only associated to the male of the species.

Picture (well dont ACTUALLY picture) but two amazing situations:

Situation numero uno:

A guy is laying face down. Legs spread. A nice firm ass. A nice hole. Ahhh to get in their with my tongue, rimming the edges, slowly sliding my tongue in as I play with his balls as I hold his firm ass. I love it. I flippin’ love it.

Situation numero (erm..) two:

This is one of my favourites. I am laying on my back and a guy lowers his ass over my face. It gives me more leverage to get deeper inside him. I love being in this position and hearing him moan at the sheer pleasure of the whole experience.

Okay. So I do not do this often and I would only do this with someone who I knew was real clean which does limit your numbers in the male species. Oh and he has to be completely fit. I suppose the reason that I like it is because when I have done it the guy gets real pleasure out of it and I absolutely love giving a guy pleasure. I love hearing him moan because of what I have done to him. I dont care if I reach orgasm, if I cum. I love pleasing a guy, so much. Usually both of the above scenarios end up with me being deep throated by the guy until he cums in the back of my throat and then, we are both happy.

Fuck, I am so hard right now…

8 Responses to “Rimming”

  1. shewalksinbeauty Says:

    H lies on his back and pulls his knees up. I go down on him and make my way underneath. He shaves his scrotum all the way to his ass so he is soft and smooth the entire length. He never cums so quickly or so hard as when I have my tounge in his “nether-region.” It also feels so good to receive. Hell, I’m getting hard now.

  2. Scott Says:

    shewalksinbeauty – you continually make me laugh. I love it!

  3. shewalksinbeauty Says:

    I’m so glad someone around here gets my humor!!! 🙂

    My facial expressions really help drive the point home, but that is hard to capture in writing…

    (OMG! “You give love a bad name” Bon Jovi just came on in my coworkers office…I’m giggling, oh, the memories!!!)

  4. Scott Says:

    Shewalksinbeauty – I gotta see the facial expressions! ‘You give love a bad name’ good song! Right now I am well into, ‘Your gonna have to face it your addicted to love’

  5. shewalksinbeauty Says:

    Yeah? Well now I gots “Sweet Child o’ Mine!” Top that!

    Hmmmm, I’m not sure how you’d be able to see the face though…I have a couple of pictures and a flickr link on my blog though, you could at least take a peek and then use your imagination on the facial expressions.

  6. Scott Says:

    shewalksinbeauty – I cant top that, that song is amazing. Now where is this link.

  7. shewalksinbeauty Says:

    I have a “Photography” page on my blog, that is where my secret pictures are. And the flickr thing on my side bar goes right to my pictures. Aw, hell, I’ll make it easy on you: http://www.flickr.com/photos/20906833@N00/ Those are my pictures for public view. 🙂

    Where do you call home? You are 7 hours ahead of me.


  8. Black ladies are very exotic and, they are an extremely various type of females.
    There are so lots of stereotypes linked with black ladies and, you will discover the girls very amazing.
    The girls can be found in all parts of the world and, the most popular black women are African Americans.


Leave a Reply

