Could you be the most beautiful boy in the world?

December 9, 2006

I get worried about what people think of my blog, about what I write. I have realised that I get too worried about this, it’s my blog, not yours. So, fuck it, here goes…

What have I done today? I have thought about Al. I have text Al. I have e-mailed Al. I have even spoke to Al on the ‘phone.  I am absolutely head over heels completely crazy about this boy. I have no idea where it is going to go, or where it is heading but all I can tell you is that I am the happiest that I have ever felt in a long time and it is all because of this boy, Al. I had no idea that one little comment could lead to this, to all of this and there are feelings hitting my body that I can’t even describe.

It’s fast. It’s raw. It’s alive. It’s real.

I am elated. I am joyous. I am wanting to cry. I am wanting to laugh. I am wanting to shout. I am wanting to scream. I am wanting to tell the world that I am bisexual. I am wanting to jump from a very high height. I am wanting to swim the widest ocean. I am wanting to walk the most deserted desert. I am wanting to be the very best that I possibly can be.

Why, all because of this boy.

To speak to Al was fantastic. Al is articulate. Al is cute. Al is funny. Al is intelligent. Al has dreams. Al has passion. It was just so easy to talk to him, far too easy. I was on the bus and even missed my bus stop because I was deep in conversation. Most of all Al is real, he is very real.

Al is an incredible guy, in the most simplest way and I am so pleased that fate would have us bump into each other online.

I dont know where this will go. I dont really know whether Al is attracted to me (as much as someone think they can be from images, text and ‘phone calls). I dont know many things and some of these things scare me. But, I have never experienced such an exciting scary-ness, in my life.

Right now I feel entirely humbled and I am so honoured to be in that place.

Thank you Al.

One Response to “Could you be the most beautiful boy in the world?”

  1. Al Says:

    Oh, jeeze. I knew I shouldn’t have checked this. I was determined not to have weak knees this time, so I stood up strong… and collapsed. I got up and collapsed again. And again.

    I don’t understand these comments. I keep thinking he is talking about someone else, even though logically I know he can’t be. I keep thinking I’ve written this about him, because then it would make sense.


Leave a Reply

