“This is a random question, but give me a blow job?” And a possible regret.

January 8, 2007

What an amazin’ weekend! Saturday night was awesome, I went to town with some mates and there is nothing like it. I went to town with some mates, all lads, they had drunken a lot before I got to them but, being a health freak I don’t like to over-do it. We all headed to a bar and had a few shots and then headed over to a nightclub. There is nothing like it, heading to town with your mates, all lads, all single and all up for a good time, the music is pumping and you just have an awesome time. This night was no different to any other awesome night!

I am enjoying the benefits right now of being bi-sexual and there are many benefits to being bisexual in a nightclub – you can flirt with both genders! So here I am in a nightclub, dancing in a very sexy manner with a beautiful girl. The lights were flashing, the music was pumping and this beautiful girl was dancing with me. Okay, all going amazing so far, however I notice a guy dancing on the stage. This guy was beautiful, he had a very muscular body that was emphasised by a tight t-shirt and he had tattoo’s on his body, he looked incredible and I gave him a few looks, we both glanced in each others direction on a number of occassions. To be honest, I thought nothing of it. It wasnt worth it. He was, just, well, awesome to look at.

The night continues, still dancing with this girl and moving on to one or two others, just playfully. My mate suddenly turns around to me and points to the guy that I was previously looking at and explains that he is a footballer for his favourite, well known, local football team. I hadn’t got a clue about football and so I didn’t know but I did wonder why there were a number of girls around him.

Okay. So over to the interesting bit. The night has continued. More flirting has taken place with this girl and this guy, who I now know is a local football celebrity and I had certainly see him down quite a few more pints. The evening is over. The music has stopped. The lights are silent and everyone is walking out of the nightclub, en mass. So. I bump into this football player in the street and he pulls me to one-side. He says to me, ‘Okay. I am risking everything in order to ask you this. This is a random question but I have been looking at you all night, will you give me a blog job?’. Fuck me. This guy was amazing. He was beautiful. He was damn fuckin’ sexy and you know what. I said no. Why did I say no?

1) I was damn scared. What if my mates found out.
2) He is a local celebrity, if anyone found out it just wouldnt look good.
3) Where the fuck would we have gone? We were in the middle of no-where, really.

I declined. He was gutted. That was it. I went back to my mates and they asked why the hell this local football player wanted to talk to me. I made some bullshit up and as we drove back in the taxi my mind was miles away as I regret the decision that I had made.

Damn. I wanted nothing more than to have this guys cock in my mouth, to feel him push deep into me and to feel his cum shoot down the back of my throat.

5 Responses to ““This is a random question, but give me a blow job?” And a possible regret.”

  1. Al Says:

    Dude, you are so adorable!

  2. MK Says:

    omg!!! so wrong. i always tell myself that i regret what i dont do, never what i did. sometimes i make mistakes but how would i ever know if i didnt take the chance? and if youre anything like me when you dont take the chance you get this gut-wrenching feeling in the pit of your stomach and you wish you could rewind time. damn! you should have just done it. but may i suggest that if the opportunity arises for something like that again and youre unsure that you have a backup plan. say you would like to, so he can be sure hes not being rejected, but express how the place isnt ideal or the time is late. then give him your number. or ask for his. then you have a chance later to do it in private or to decline if you determine the risk is too high for your comfort level. keep writing though, i understand how hard it can be to show your true colors in our society and i hope we can all help you out!

  3. Mark Says:

    I’m with MK on the back-up plan, but if I was in your position I probably would have done the same thing.

    On the other hand it is certainly incredibly hot to be asked by the sexy celebrity. That is almost as good as having his cock in your mouth… almost.

  4. Scott (aka fluid sexuality) Says:

    Damn, your right, the back-up I should have thought about that. To be honest I was more blown away that I didnt really have time to think! I had been drooling over the guy all night and then when he said what he did I didnt know what to do! Perhaps I should e-mail his manager 😉

  5. MK Says:

    I have one more comment…. 2 men = SO HOT!!!! if you ever decide you want someone to watch you be with another man, or even participate, you let me know. because that is my biggest fantasy. 🙂


Leave a Reply

