Sexy female knickers.

February 27, 2007

Image this. Sexy women’s lingerie. Short. Pink. Knickers. lacey. curvy ass. close to the body. Real sexy.

Now, imagine those on a guy? Is that picture as still atractive?

I dont know why but I woke up this morning wanting to wear the aforementioned attire. To know what is like to have pink, lacey, knickers, hugging my ass, as you see my abs over the top. This may be strange but, to me, it was fuckin’ horny.

Then I thought more…

Stockings. Suspenders. A baby doll set. Me dressed in the finest and sexiest female clothing.

But that was not the end of the thought….

Me, wearing all this and then a hot lad, a typical rough lad, fucking my ass, whilst I am wearing this, calling out for me to be his slut as he pounds me ass. He is in control. He likes the sexy clothing. It turns him on. He is knows that he is the dominant, I am submissive and he pounds and pounds. He fucks hard. I feel every inch of him as he pounds deeper. I wince. I wince both in pain and pleasure but I long for this stud to go deeper, far deeper. I want all of him. I want to feel his cum deep within me. He races. Faster. Faster. He moans, ‘yes bitch’. I start to groan. His cock is giving me pleasure. He moans out load as he cums deep within me and I long for it to remain there.

That was my thought this morning, I subsequently had a wank and then endured the rest of my business-like day.

Anyone else have exciting fantasies? Tell me. Tell me. Tell me.

4 Responses to “Sexy female knickers.”

  1. MK Says:

    i used to make my ex wear my panties while he fucked me. even though i couldnt be as dominant as a man with a cock, it was still so hot. i called him my bitch, and make him fuck me the way i wanted. we both loved it.

  2. Scott (aka fluid sexuality) Says:

    Damn… thats hot!

  3. Jade Says:

    fuck thats hot. thats one of the reasons why im a shemale. Love rough bad lads love chavs.

  4. Susan Says:

    I’d love to ask my partner to wear women’s lingerie – preferably pink and lacy as you have described and then I would push him down and make love to him like I am a man and he is the woman.

    I would also like to get him to wear a dress with the lingerie underneath, maybe even some pretty pink shoes…

    One of my main fantasies is being a man fucking a woman (I’m a woman and my partner is a man) and my partner is up for it, but I haven’t gone this far yet. I love the fact that he enjoys being a submissive woman. He even raises his legs so high in the air – higher than I can raise mine and this is such a huge turn on to me!


Leave a Reply

