The End.

April 18, 2007

Like many others I have chosen to end my blog. I have really enjoyed writing it and lets just say that as I have been writing it it has provided much mental stimulation that has aided my physical stimulation. This blog has not only helped me to explore my sexuality, but also become happy with it and I am. It has served it’s purpose.

Thank you to everyone who has contributed. I wish you all well.

8 Responses to “The End.”

  1. MK Says:

    i am sorry to hear that. i enjoyed reading you very much!

  2. Al Says:

    If you ever feel the need to get anything off your chest blog style, you still have the choice of just sending your words via email. I’m always there to listen.


  3. MK – Thanks for your comments. I enjoyed writing.

    Al – is it possible I can get anything else off on your chest too 😉

  4. Kiran Pande Says:

    Excellent post and the blog!

  5. Marinkina Says:

    Качество друзей тоже надо учитывать. Дональд Трамп, например, на двадцатку потянет.

  6. Cederash Says:

    хороший рассказ, все разложено по полкам

  7. Avertedd Says:

    Супер статья!

  8. Anon Says:

    Hi, I just found your blog and I’m very interested in it. My timing is too late but I’ll definitely be reading some of your old posts!

    I’ve started a similar blog too if anyone is interested in stopping by. ;p


Leave a Reply

